4076 Youngstown Rd. SE

Ste 101
 Warren, OH 44484

Site Designed/Maintained By:

www.MDIStudios.com

330-369-1533

CONTACT US

Corporate Office

4076 Youngstown Rd. SE

Ste 101
 Warren, OH 44484

330-369-1533

Hours

Monday - Friday

8a - 5p

Staff Directory

 

Donald W. Emerson

Executive Director

demerson@trumbulltmha.org

Colleen Dattilio

Finance & Development Director

cdattilio@trumbulltmha.org

Russell Osman

Assistant Director

rosman@trumbulltmha.org

Dave Tammaro

FSS Coordinator

dtammaro@trumbulltmha.org

Valerie Simeon

    Voucher Program Coordinator

vsimeon@trumbulltmha.org

Debbie Barna

    Housing Services Administrator

dbarna@trumbulltmha.org/

Tabatha Johnson

FSS Manager

tjohnson@trumbulltmha.org

David Ruggiero

Security Coordinator

druggiero@trumbulltmha.org